历史酒店

城堡距离巴黎有一小时车程,距离迪斯尼乐园巴黎10分钟路程

这家迷人的四星级酒店位于塞纳 – 马恩省(Seine-et-Marne)的乡村,坐落在乡村的中心地带,Sancy城堡欢迎您来到距离巴黎几公里的难忘住宿地 – 郁郁葱葱的绿树丛中。

我们的浪漫,宽敞,隔音的客房享有您的逗留精美的装饰。卫星电视,免费无线网络连接,私人浴室,迷你吧和风扇。他们的最佳的隔音允许他们是一个舒适的巢,真正吸引我们的客人,使他们留下一个有用的笔记。为了您的方便,有一个电梯,或“走进”为公园的房间。

我们的美食餐厅“La Table duChâteau”非常乐意为您提供由当地产品烹制的区域美食。周三至周日晚餐通常开放(提前预约)。

靠近巴黎迪斯尼乐园,欧洲谷地的海洋生物水族馆,库奥米耶莫城伟大战争的博物馆,将吸引艺术和历史爱好者和刺激的寻求者。该酒庄还为探索香槟葡萄园提供了理想的环境。

室内温水游泳池,室外网球场,乒乓球,滚球,桑拿浴和土耳其浴,让您住在8公顷的中心。我们的2个室外私人停车场欢迎并保持您的车辆(重要的,因为这里没有公共交通工具)完全安全。

Châteaude Sancy酒店的乡村环境,位于广阔的公园中心,是在巴黎附近度过一个浪漫周末的理想场所,也是一个轻松的家庭假期,甚至在塞纳河畔马恩省举办婚礼和研讨会。

动物不得进入酒店。

服务与设备

  • 私人停车场
  • WIFI免费宽带
  • 客房研讨会和会议
  • 酒吧/酒廊
  • 室内游泳池
  • 网球课
  • 高尔夫运动附近
  • 巴黎迪斯尼乐园的门票销售
  • 个人保险箱
  • 迷你酒吧
  • 可携带宠物(收费)
  • 洗衣/干洗(收费)
  • 电梯
  • 传真/复印

跟着我们

back to top

A HISTORIC HOTEL

CASTLE HALF AN HOUR FROM PARIS AND 10 MINUTES FROM DISNEYLAND® PARIS

Charming 4-star hotel in the Seine-et-Marne countryside, in the heart of the briarde countryside, the Château de Sancy welcomes you to its lush greenery for unforgettable stay a few kilometers from Paris.

Enjoy your stay in our romantic, spacious and soundproofed rooms with refined decoration. Each is equipped with satellite TV, free Wi-Fi, a private bathroom, a minibar and a fan. Their optimal sound insulation allows them to be a comfortable nest that really appeals to our guests and makes them leave kind notes. For your convenience, there is a lift, or “Walk In” for the rooms of the Park.

“La Table du Château”, our gourmet restaurant, proposes its regional cuisine prepared by its chef, Guiseppe MAIDA, from fresh local products. It is usually open for dinner from Friday to Sunday. Every day enjoy our generous buffet breakfast indoors or on the terrace.

The proximity of Disneyland Paris, the Sea Life aquarium in Val d’Europe, the museum of the great war in Meaux, Coulommiers, will attract both art and history enthusiasts and thrill seekers. The Château also offers an ideal setting for exploring the vineyards of Champagne.

On site, heated indoor pool, outdoor tennis court, table tennis, petanque and mountain biking are available on our 8 hectares to improve your leisure during your stay. Our 2 outdoor private car parks will provide safety to your vehicles.

The Château de Sancy hotel’s rural setting, in the heart of a vast park, is a perfect setting for a romantic weekend near Paris, a relaxing family holiday or even organizing weddings and seminars in the Seine- et-Marne.

Service & Équipment

  • Private parking
  • Free high speed WIFI
  • Living seminars and meetings
  • Lounge bar
  • Indoor pool
  • Riding stable
  • Tennis court
  • Golfing nearby
  • Disneyland Paris tickets sales
  • Individual safety deposit boxes
  • Mini bar
  • Pets allowed (extra charge)
  • Elevator
  • Fax / Photocopying

Follow Us

back to top